Bezirksrat

Web Design

Der Bezirksrat

Vorsitzender

Heinz Schrall

Am Haferfeld 6

Tel.: 0821 - 603050

FAX.: 0821 - 606671

 

DJK Friedberg

86304 Friedberg

E-Mail.: heinzschrall@arcor.de

Ehrenvors. + Archiv

Heinrich Lange

Donauwörther Str. 12 a

Tel.: 08231 - 2791

FAX.:

www.blv-archiv.de

FC Haunstetten

86343 Königbrunn

E-Mail.: egnal@online.de

 

Sportwart

Heinz Schrall

Am Haferfeld 6

Tel.: 0821 - 603050

FAX.: 0821 - 606671

 

DJK Friedberg

86316 Friedberg

E-Mail.: heinzschrall@arcor.de

Kassenwart

Siegmund Satzger

Stefanstr. 8

Tel.: 0821 - 606111

FAX.:

 

TSV Friedberg

86316 Friedberg

E-Mail.: famsatzger@t-online.de

Laufwart

Dieter Claus

Wiesenweg 8

Tel.: 08203 - 5322

FAX.: 08232 - 951107

 

Laufgem. Wehringen

86507 Keinaitingen

E-Mail.: dietrich.claus@gmx.net

Jugendwart U20/U18

Karin Wiegmann

Fuggerstr. 17 n

Tel.: 08231 - 88594

FAX.:

 

DJK Friedberg

86343 Königbrunn

E-Mail.: karin-wiegmann@t-online.de

Jugendwart U16 und

Philip Xenos

Schillstraße 206a

Tel.: 0821 - 5896637

FAX.: -----

Kinderleichtathletik

TSV Göggingen

86169 Augsburg

E-Mail.: philip.xenos@gmx.com

Lehrwart

Erhart Hein

Kirchgasse 2

Tel.: 0821 - 48086 - 36

FAX.: -----

 

SpVgg Auerbach/Streitheim

86482 Aystetten

E-Mail.: erhart.hein@gmail.com

Kampfrichterwart

Arnold Keller

Am Mühlbach 7

Tel.: 0821 - 484875

FAX.: 0821 - 4861762

 

SpVgg Auerbach-Streitheim

86482 Aystetten

E-Mail.: kellerarnold@hotmail.de

Gehwart

Gabriele Moser

Isarstr. 3c

Tel.: 0821 - 83773

Fax.:

kommisarisch

MBB-SG-Augsburg

86179 Augsburg

E-Mail.: gufmoser@gmx.de

Bezirksstatistik

Johannes Wawrzyniak

Goldammerweg 5

Tel.: 08232 - 77028

FAX.: 08232 - 904684

Aktive und Jugend

SV Untermeitingen

86830 Schwabmünchen

E-Mail.: statistik@blv-schwaben.de

Schüler

Angelika Peschke

Am Bierweg 17

Tel.: 0821 - 607468

FAX.: -----

 

SF Friedberg

86316 Friedberg

E-Mail.: Schuelerstatistik@gmx.de

Pressewart

Johann Kohler

Ulmer Str. 30

Tel.: 08294 - 2820

FAX.: 08294 - 2296

 

SpVgg Auerbach-Streitheim

86497 Horgau-Auerbach

E-Mail.: johann.kohler@t-online.de

Kreisvorsitzender

Boris Ott

Hochgratstr. 22

Tel.: 08321 - 609020

FAX.: 08321 - 721495

Allgäu

TV Kempten

87545 Burgberg

E-Mail.: ott.boris@gmail.com

Kreisvorsitzender

Otto Dwaliawili

Donauwörther Str. 12

Tel.: 08251 - 3638

FAX.: -----

Mittel + Nordschwaben

TSV Aichach

86551 Aichach

E-Mail.: otto.dwaliawilli@lgaa.de

COSA-Beauftragte

Gisela Regele

Eichenweg 8

Tel.: 08207 - 8888

FAX.:

 

TSV Rehling

86444 Affing

E-Mail.: Gisela.Regele@t-online.de

Schiedsmann

???

 

Tel.:

FAX.:

 

 

 

E-Mail.: